PPC’s board of Directors is responsible for the proper management of the company and is made up of a group of individuals from diverse professional backgrounds. The Board size is in line with the prescriptions the Company’s Articles of Association.  A majority of the directors on the Board are non-executive directors.
The current directors of PPC are as follows:

          Mr Biodun Disu
 Executive Chairman
     UNUIGBE, Sam (Mr.)
     DASUKI, Ahmed (Mallam)
     OWI, Newton (Mr.)
     ELIAS, Gbolahan (Dr.)
     ASIKA, Obodoechina (Mr.)
     PETERS, Eniza (Mr.)


The Senior Executive Team comprises of the Executive Chairman, the Group CFO and the COO. They are responsible for providing operational steer and implementing the Board’s agenda

  Mr Biodun Disu  Executive Chairman
 Mr Ayo Grillo  Group Chief Financial Officer
 Mr Sandeep Jayaswal  Chief Operating Officer


The Management Team comprises of the Senior Executive Team and Heads of Units/Divisions. All bring with them a wealth of experience in their different fields that have been acquired over the years. They are responsible for ensuring that day to day operation achieves the Companies goals.

 Mr Joseph Ogunsakin  GM Sales – Telecoms (Oil & Gas)
 Mr Patrick Ede  GM Operations – Telecoms     
 Mr Philip Obomighie  GM Medical
 Mr Segun Oduntan  GM Financial Control 
 Mr Gopal Kankani  GM Financial Reporting